Monday, February 23, 2009

Well this has been bothering me and I don’t want to sound like I’m ranting but dose it not seem wrong that president Obama gave congress only ten hours to read more than a thousand page bill and vote on it. Now I’m thinking if someone did that to me, no matter who they are or how powerful they are you need to stand your ground and say hey we need more time to decipher this bill. But its Not all Obama’s fault it also has to do with those weak backbones in congress. The whole country is in a panic and when the pressure’s on these congressman made a choice for votes. But anyway, this stimulus sounds great but! Where is he getting this money? Come to think of it the government does not own any money, its all from our taxes but our money in taxes are to go toward national defense “military” and country security “police law enforcement”. but now WE! are paying for those people who don’t pay taxes or there loans and live off the government tit or the stimulus plan its just wasting money. Witch bring me to my question is who allows these banks and loan agencies to give these loans away , I had to jump threw hoops to get my car loan not to mention pay 1/4th up front. So what the deal.